Centre for Nanoscience
and Nanotechnology

HETERNA team

 

Scientific Staff

Daniel Bouchier
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 62 98
Daniel.bouchier@u-psud.fr

Charles Renard
TEAM LEADER
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 40 47
charles.renard@u-psud.fr

Laetitia Vincent
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 79 48
laetitia.vincent@u-psud.fr

PhD Students

Marie Coste
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 40 47
Marie.coste@u-psud.fr

Doriane Djomani
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 40 47
Doriane.djomani@u-psud.fr

Marian Fakhfakh
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 40 47
marian.fakhfakh@u-psud.fr

RESEARCH

Heterogeneous Integration at the nanometer scale by UHV-CVD and CBE

  • Epitaxial Lateral Overgrowth (ELO) of III-V and IV-IV materials

  • Heterostructurated Nanowires

  • Applications

Energy conversion : thermoelectricity and photovoltaïcs