Centre de Nanosciences
et de Nanotechnologies

OXIDE Team

 

  Scientific Staff

Guillaume Agnus
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 78 38
guillaume.agnus@u-psud.fr

Pascal Aubert
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 54 10
pascal.aubert@u-psud.fr

Philippe Lecoeur
TEAM LEADER
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 40 77
philippe.lecoeur@u-psud.fr

Thomas Maroutian
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 78 38
thomas.maroutian@u-psud.fr

Sylvia Matzen
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 30 48
sylvia.matzen@u-psud.fr

François Pesty
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 30 48
francois.pesty@u-psud.fr

  PhD Students

Amina Aidoud
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 65 77
amina.aidoud@u-psud.fr

Abdelnour Benamar
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 65 71
abdelnour.benamar@u-psud.fr

Loïc Guillemot
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 65 77
loic.guillemot@u-psud.fr

Guillaume Marcaud
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 40 70
guillaume.marcaud@u-psud.fr

Ngoc-Thi Nguyen
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 54 10
ngoc-thi.nguyen@u-psud.fr

Van Son Nguyen
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 78 38
van-son.nguyen@u-psud.fr

Etienne Thiebaut
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 65 77
etienne.thiebaut@u-psud.fr

Martin Zahradnik
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 34 98
martin.zahradnik@u-psud.fr

 

  Post-docs

Georg Kurij
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 34 98
georg.kurij@u-psud.fr

Florence Linez
Tel : (+33) 1 69 15 65 71
florence.linez@u-psud.fr

 

 

 RESEARCH

Epitaxial oxide thin films integrated in novel electronic devices

Oxide interfaces

 

  • 2D electron gases
  • Spin polarization
  • Ferroelectric / Electrode
  • Oxide / Silicon

 

Light on oxides

 

 

Oxide PLD.png

 

Oxide AFM.png

 

Sensors and MEMS applications

 

  • Manganite pressure sensor
  • Magneto-electric coupling

 

Thermoelectric systems

 

  • Thermoelectric generators
  • Impedance spectroscopy

 

Oxide patterning.png

 

Oxide XRD.png